Azteca Alma


For a Smiling Spirit.

In Aztec religion there were five ages, or Five Suns. Each of these ages had a different Aztec Sun God, and each age ended in disaster. The Aztecs (or Mexica) and their deities occupied the three realms; the celestial realm in the sky, inner earth realm and the outer earth realm.

1 in stock